DM2 Virtual Support Group Meeting

Join us for our DM2 Virtual Support Group Meeting!

3rd Thursday of Every Month

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM PDT
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM EDT

Join via computer, cellphone, or tablet with Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88031004114
Meeting ID: 880 3100 4114

Or phone in at:
Washington DC - 301 715 8592
Chicago - 312 626 6799
New York - 929 436 2866
Tacoma - 253 215 8782
Houston - 346 248 7799
San Jose - 669 900 6833
Click here to find a local call in number.

This new MDF support group addresses the needs of the Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 community. This group was formed to provide space for people with Myotonic Dystrophy Type 2 and their loved ones to share their experiences, stories and support each other. Due to the lack of support groups for DM2, MDF decided to create this group to give this community the ability to connect by phone, regardless of the distance between them. Share this event with your friends on Facebook!

Please note that virtual support or discussion groups are not recorded in order to respect the privacy and confidentiality of attendees.

Questions? Contact MDF at 415-800-7777 or via email at info@myotonic.org.

 

Date(s) - All Times Displayed in Pacific Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.