Virtual Support Group: Orange County, CA

Join us for a virtual meeting of the Orange County, CA Myotonic Dystrophy Support Group!

3rd Sunday of Each Month
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Pacific Time

Contact Loraine for a Zoom invitation.

To ask a question or RSVP, please contact support group facilitator Loraine Dressler at 714-278-2359 or by email. To share your contact information with Loraine, please fill out this form.

Contact Loraine or RSVP on Facebook!

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s) - All Times Displayed in Pacific Time: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Dec 18 2021, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Feb 20 2022, Sun Mar 20 2022, Sun May 15 2022, Sun Jun 19 2022, Sun Jul 17 2022, Sun Aug 21 2022, Sun Sep 18 2022, Sun Oct 16 2022, Sun Nov 20 2022, Sun Dec 18 2022.
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2022 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.