Virtual Support Group: Michigan

Join us for a virtual meeting of the Michigan Myotonic Dystrophy Support Group!

Every 2nd Saturday of the Month
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT

Email Support Group Facilitator Suzanne Perkins at sperkinz@mac.com for Zoom details.

You are invited to a Zoom meeting for the Michigan Myotonic Dystrophy Community! Adults with DM1, DM2, and their Caregivers are all welcome. Share this event with your friends and RSVP on Facebook!

Questions?

To ask a question or RSVP, please contact support group facilitator Suzanne Perkins by email or by phone at (734)330-5250 or Scott Virgo by email. To share your contact information with Suzanne, please fill out this form.

We hope to see you soon!

Date(s) - All Times Displayed in Pacific Time: 
Repeats every month 1 times. Also includes Sat Feb 12 2022, Sat Mar 12 2022, Sat Apr 09 2022, Sat May 14 2022, Sat Jun 11 2022, Sat Jul 09 2022.
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 12, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 8:00am to 9:30am

© Myotonic Dystrophy Foundation. All rights reserved.